Online Banking

Login


Assistance | Enroll | Learn More

 
 
 

 

 

Mound City Bank's MLO #: 440728

Heather Fitzsimons

Heather Fitzsimons
Branch Manager & Retail Lending Officer
Belmont
(608)762-5105
heather.fitzsimons@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 1065891
Sarah Frisch Sarah Frisch
Branch Manager
Mount Horeb
(608)437-2685
sarah.frisch@moundcitybank.com
Sarah Imobersteg Sarah Imobersteg
Personal Banker
Platteville
(608)348-2685
sarah.imobersteg@moundcitybank.com
Todd Michek Todd Michek
Branch Manager & Retail Lending Officer
Mineral Point
(608)987-3800
todd.michek@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 500661
Cara Nordorft Cara Nodorft
Personal Banker
Platteville
(608)348-2685
cara.nodorft@moundcitybank.com
Vicki Pluemer Vicki Pluemer
Personal Banker/Heritage Club Director
Platteville
(608)348-2685
vicki.pluemer@moundcitybank.com
Sarah Rogers Sarah Rogers
Branch Manager & Retail Lending Officer
Cuba City
(608)744-2141
sarah.rogers@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451736
Nancy Salzmann Nancy Salzmann
Vice President-Retail Banking
Platteville
(608)348-2685

nancy.salzmann@moundcitybank.com
 
Mobile Banking
Index Bottom Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Check 21 Disclosure Our Privacy Principles Member FDIC Electronic Transfers Disclosure Equal Housing Lender Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Consumer Identification Program